For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!
You are using a browser that is no longer supported by Microsoft. Please upgrade your browser. The site may not present itself correctly if you continue browsing.

Register Certified Specialist Financial Law

Overview of graduates of the programme leading to the qualification in Certified Specialist Financial Law, who are entitled to use the title CSFL.

The Certified Specialist Financial Law programme is taught at the UvA Academy for Banking and Insurance. The continuing professional education course in Financial Law was introduced in 2017.

In order to remain continually up-to-date, experts in financial law are expected to devote 16 hours per year to continuing professional education (PE). The PE requirement comes into force with the first calendar year after graduation.

All individuals listed in the CSFL Register are entitled to make use of the title ‘Certified Specialist Financial Law’, as well as the abbreviated title CSFL. This website makes public only the names of those persons from whom explicit permission to do so has been obtained.

The term CSFL (Certified Specialist Financial Law) has been registered with the Benelux Office for Intellectual Property under number 1263556.

drs. A. (Aloys) Bart CPC CSFL

Toezichthouder, AFM
diploma 2018

R.A.M. (Rens) de Bekker LLM CCO CSFL

Compliance Officer, BNP Paribas Cardif
(E: rens.debekker@bnpparibascardif.com)
PE 2017 (6)

mr. E.J. (Eric) Blom CSFL

Senior Legal Counsel, Nationale-Nederlanden Bank N.V.
(E: eric.blom@nn.nl)
diploma 2018; PE 2019 voldaan (16); PE 2020 voldaan (20); PE 2021 (18); 2022 (18)

mr. R. (Rego) Boer CSFL

Sectorhoofd, Directie Advisering Raad van State
(E: R.Boer@raadvanstate.nl)
diploma 2018

mr. J.J. (Jurgen) Borst EMoC CSFL

Concern Compliance Officer, Coöperatie Univé U.A.  
(E: j.borst@unive.nl)
PE:  2017 voldaan (18); 2018 (16); 2019 (6); 2020 voldaan (18); PE 2021 (18); 2022 (12)

drs P. (Pieter) Bouwknegt AAG CSFL

Head Balance Sheet Management, NN Leven;
(E: pieter.bouwknegt@nn.nl)
PE 2017 (8); 2018 (6)

drs. K. M. L. (Katrin) Brand CSFL

Director, NLFI
(E: katrin.brand@nlfi.nl)
PE 2017 (12); 2018 voldaan (16); 2019 (6); 2021 (18)

M.A.C. (Michel) Brand MSc MBA CSFL CIRA

Accountdirecteur, Ordina N.V.
(E: michel.brand@ordina.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (30); 2018 voldaan (22)

mr. Th. (Thomas) Brevoord CCO CFSL

Compliance Officer, ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
(E:  thomas.brevoord@nl.abnamro.com ; tbrevoord@icscards.nl)
diploma 2022

N. (Nathalie) Deronchi CAC CSFL

Compliance Consultant, Novisource
(E: nathalie.deronchi@novisource.nl
Diploma 2020; PE 2021 (16); PE 2022 (6)

mr. S. (Sandra) Dijkgraaf CSFL

Legal & Compliance Officer, Cardano Risk Management B.V.
(E: s.dijkgraaf@cardano.com)
PE 2017 voldaan (22); 2018 (8); 2019 (18); 2020 (28); 2021 (8); 2022 (12)

mr. J.D. (Jeroen) Essink CSFL

Corporate Secretary & Legal Counsel,  FMO Investment Management
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 voldaan (16); 2019 (18); 2020 (18); 2021 (18); 2022 (6)

mr. A.A. (André) Ettema CSFL

Hoofd Legal Leven / Advocaat – Nationale-Nederlanden
(E: Andre.Ettema@nn.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (16); 2018 (14); 2019 (6); 2020 (4); 2022 (6)

mr. M. (Mehtap) Folkertsma-Özdemir  EMoC CSFL CIRA

Toezichthouder integriteit, De Nederlandsche Bank
(E: m.folkertsma-ozdemir@dnb.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (22); 2018 (6)

mr. I. (Ingrid) Freyer CSFL

Director Compliance Division, MUFG Bank (Europe) N.V.  
(E: ingrid.freyer@nl.mufg.jp)
PE 2017 (6); 2018 (10): 2019 (6); 2020 (18)

G.M. (Gracita) George LLM CSFL

Legal counsel, CACEIS Bank, Netherlands Branch
(E: Gracita.george@caceis.com)
diploma 2017
PE 2018 voldaan (16); 2019 (12); 2021 (6);; 2022 (10)

mr. A.E. (Andrea) Goossens CSFL

Advocaat, Van Doorne
(E: goossens@vandoorne.com)
diploma 2018; PE 2019 (6); 2020 (6); 2021 (6)

mr. B.R. (Bert-Rein) Griede CSFL

Senior Legal Counsel, ING Bank Nederland  
(E: bert-rein.griede@ing.nl)

mr. J.S. (Jasper) Groot CSFL

Toezichthouder, Asset Management van de Autoriteit Financiële Markten
(E: jasper.groot@afm.nl)
diploma 2018
PE 2020 (6)

M.A. (Maaike) Hilderink LLM MSc CSFL

Senior Legal Counsel Financial Markets Products & Regulations, Rabobank
(E: Maaike.Hilderink@rabobank.com)
diploma 2019
PE 2020 (16); PE 2021 (6); PE 2022 (6)

mr. J.G. (Joye) Hoekstra CSFL

Bedrijfsjurist, NV Univé Schade
(E: J.Hoekstra@unive.nl)
diploma 2019
PE 2020 (20); 2021 (18); 2022 (18)

mr. drs. D.J.M.P. (Diana) Horsmeier MM CSFL

Advocaat, Advocatenkantoor DH Legal
(E: info@dh-legal.nl)
diploma 2019
PE 2021 (6)

mr. A.H.L. (Antoinette) van Huls van Taxis CSFL

Senior Legal Counsel, Aegon Asset Management
(E: antoinette.vhvt@aegonam.com)
diploma 2021

mr. A.M. (Alexander) Jägers CSFL

Compliance Manager, Van Lanschot Kempen
(E: a.jagers@vanlanschotkempen.com)
PE 2019 (6)

mr. N.M.C. (Noortje) Jorritsma CSFL

Bedrijfsjurist, Rabobank
(E: Noortje.Jorritsma@rabobank.nl
Diploma 2019
PE 2020 (22); 2021 (6)

mr. S.C. (Sophie) van Kan CSFL

Legal counsel & privacy officer, ONVZ Ziektekostenverzekering N.V.
diploma 2019
PE 2020 (6); PE 2021 (24)

I.D. (Diana) Kerekes LLM CSFL

Beleidsadviseur, De Nederlandsche Bank
(E: i.d.kerekes@dnb.nl)
diploma 2020
PE 2020 (6); 2021 (12); 2022 (18)

mr. L.D. (Louis) Kers CSFL

Head Legal, Triodos Bank N.V.
(E: Louis.Kers@triodos.nl)
diploma 2020

mr. drs. Z.R. (Zeeshan) Khan CSFL

Legal Counsel, ING Bank N.V.
(E: zeeshan.khan@ing.nl)
diploma 2017; 2019 (6); 2020 (6); 2022 (6)

drs. K. (Karen) Klaver CSFL

Compliance manager, BNG Bank
(E: karen.klaver@bngbank.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 voldaan (16); PE 2019 voldaan (24); PE 2020 voldaan (30); PE 2021 (24); 2022 (24)

mr. M.A. (Margreeth) Kleijer CSFL

Secretaris, Kifid
(E: m.kleijer@kifid.nl)
PE 2017 (10); 2018 (10); 2019 (6)

mr. E.P.A. (Eric) de Kluijver CCO CSFL

(Sr.) Toezichthouder, Bureau Financieel Toezicht
(E: E.deKluijver@bureauft.nl)
diploma 2018; 2019 (14); 2020 (24); 2022 (30)

mr. P. (Peter) Knop CSFL

(Pensioen)jurist Lifetri Groep
(E: peter.knop@lifetri.nl)
diploma 2020

W. (Wim) Koelewijn MBA CCO CSFL

Global Compliance AML & Sanctions Expert, Rabobank
(E:  Wim.Koelewijn.9000@rabobank.nl)
diploma 2022

J. (Jeroen) Koomans LLM, CSFL

Legal Counsel, ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
PE 2017 (10); 2018 voldaan (16); 2019 (16); 2020 (18); 2022 (6)

de heer J. (Jorrit) Koopmans CCO CSFL

Compliance officer, TVM Verzekeringen N.V.
(E: j.koopmans@tvm.nl)                  
diploma 2019
PE 2020 (28); 2021 (24); 2022 (18)

mr. S.J. (Saskia) Kwint CSFL

Senior bedrijfsjurist, senior strategisch adviseur, SNS.
(E: saskia.kwint@sns.nl)
diploma 2017
PE 2018 voldaan (22); 2019 (14); 2020 (12)

mr. F. (Fatima) Laaraj el Makrini CSFL

Bedrijfsjurist, ING Bank N.V.
(E: Fatima.el.Makrini@ing.com)
diploma 2021

mr. M. (Marijke) Leliveld, CSFL

Toezichthouder Specialist, De Nederlandsche Bank N.V.
(E: M.Leliveld@dnb.nl
diploma 2017, PE 2018 (4); 2019 (6); 2020 (6); 2022 (12)

mr. G.L.H.M. (Gé) Lenssen CSFL CIPP/e

Compliance Officer,  Janshen Hahnraths Group
(E:  GLenssen@jhgroup.nl)
PE 2017 (8); PE 2019 (6)

dr. W. (Wenqing) Liao CSFL

Legal counsel, Aegon Asset Management 
(E: Wenqing.Liao@aegonam.com )
diploma 2021

mr. drs. R. (Ruud) van de Meerakker CSFL

Secretaris-Specialist, Kifid
(E: r.vandemeerakker@kifid.nl)
diploma 2021

mr. C.M. (Cindy) Meijer CSFL

Company Secretary, Aegon Nederland N.V.
(E: cmeijer@aegon.nl)
PE 2017 (12); 2018 voldaan (16)

mr. drs. D. (Dennis) Meijne CSFL CIRA

Integrated Risk Advisor, ING Bank N.V. 
(E: dennis.meijne@ing.com)
PE 2017 voldaan (16); 2018 voldaan (28); 2019 voldaan (22); 2020 voldaan (18); voldaan 2021 (18); voldaan 2022 (18)

mr. J.M. (Joost) Metselaar CCO CSFL

sr. compliance officer, Achmea
(E: Joost.Metselaar@achmea.nl)
diploma 2018;  2019 (14); 2022 (6)

mr. A.I. Meynaar CSFL

Compliance & Regulatory consultant 
(E: anette.meynaar@gmail.com)
diploma 2022
PE 2022 (6)

mr. D.C.E. (Dorien) Naarding CSFL

Senior Bedrijfsjurist, Aegon Nederland N.V.
(E: Dnaarding@aegon.nl)
diploma 2017, PE 2018 (4)

mr. M. (Mariëlle) van der Neut CSFL

Jurist, De Volksbank
(E: marielle.vanderneut@devolksbank.nl
Diploma 2019
PE 2020 (24); 2021 (12)

mr. E. (Eva) Nijhof CSFL

Bedrijfsjurist, a.s.r.
(E: eva.nijhof@asr.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (16); 2018 (8); 2021 (6)

mr. M. (Marianne) Nijland CSFL

Bedrijfsjurist, Triodos Bank Nederland N.V.
(E: Marianne.Nijland@triodos.nl)
diploma 2021

mr.drs. D.J. (Deborah) Olthoff CSFL

Secretaris, Kifid
(E: D.Olthoff@kifid.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 (4)

F.T.G. (Floor) Oosterwechel MSc CSFL

Risk Consulting, PricewaterhouseCoopers Advisory N.V. 
(E: floor.oosterwechel@pwc.com)
diploma 2017
PE 2018 voldaan (18)

mr. L.J.P. (Leon) Peeters CSFL

Jurist Competence Center Compliance, Achmea 
(E: leon.peeters@achmea.nl)
Dploma 2015
PE 2017 voldaan (16); 2018 voldaan (16); 2020 (16); 2021 (6)

mr. W. (Wouter) Peeters CSFL

Senior Legal Counsel, Nationale Nederlanden Bank N.V.
(E: wouter.peeters@nn.nl)
diploma 2019
PE 2020 (18); PE 2021 (6); PE 2020 (6); 2022 (6)

D.A. (Dennis) Pels MSc CSFL †

Toezichthouder, De Nederlandsche Bank N.V.
PE 2017 voldaan (16); 2018 voldaan (22)

mr. K.M. (Karin) Petrici CSFL

Senior Legal Counsel, Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V.
(E: karin.petrici@nwbbank.com)
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 voldaan (16); 2019 (18); 2020 (40); 2021 (18); 2022 (12)

R.W. (Rob) Potter CSFL CIRA

Enterprise Risk Manager, Nationale Nederlanden
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 (16); 2019 (16); 2020 (16); 2021 (6); 2022 (6)

mr. K.H. (Karen) Raghoebar MM CSFL

Compliance Officer, a.s.r. 
(E: karen.raghoebar@asr.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 voldaan (16); 2020 (24); 2021 (12); 2022 (12)
diploma 2016

mr. K. (Kasper) Schouten CSFL

Senior Specialist Klachtenmanagement, ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
(E: kasper.schouten@nl.abnamro.com)
PE 2017 (6)

mr. R.J. (Rob) Schröder CSFL

Senior Juridisch Adviseur, Allianz Nederland Levensverzekering N.V.
(E: rob.schroder@allianz.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 (18); 2019 (16); 2020 (16); 2021 (12); 2022 (12)

dhr. J.A. (Arjan) Schrooten CCO

Compliance & Privacy Professional, Monuta Holding N.V.
(E: aschrooten@monuta.nl)
diploma 2022

M. (Marcel) Schuster CSFL

Director TD Bank NV & Senior Manager Compliance, Governance & Operational Risk, TD Bank NV
(E: marcel.schuster@hotmail.com)

drs. ir. M.P.G. (Michael) Sewalt, LLM, PRM CSFL

Head of Compliance, MUFG Securities (Europe) N.V. 
(E: michael.sewalt@mufgsecurities.com
Diploma 2019
PE 2020 (22); 2021 (8); 2022 (16)

drs. S.E.M. (Saskia) Slijboom CSFL

Senior governance & risk officer, a.s.r vermogensbeheer
(E: saskia.slijboom@asr.nl)
diploma 2022

P.W.M. (Priya) Soekhai LLM, CSFL

Advocaat, Diekstra Van der Laan advocaten
(E: soekhai@diekstravanderlaan.nl)

mr. P. (Peter) Soesbeek CSFL

Senior Consultant Alternative Credit / NN Investment Partners
(E: peter.soesbeek@sgggroup.com)
PE 2018 (10)

drs. B.D. (Barbara) Soggiu CSFL

Sr Risk & Compliance specialist, Rabobank
(E: Barbara.Soggiu@rabobank.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (16); 2018 voldaan (16); 2019 (18); 2021 (6)

mr. A.M. (Anne-Marthe) Stellingwerf CSFL

Freelance Jurist, Anne Legal
(E: anne-marthe.stellingwerf@annelegal.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 voldaan (18); 2019 (8); 2020 voldaan (18); 2021 (6); 2022 (12)

mr. H.T. (Hidde) Strampel CSFL

Legal Counsel, Rabobank
(E: hidde.strampel@rabobank.nl)
diploma 2021
PE 2021 (12)

mr. J.A. (Jordi) van den Top CSFL

Specialist Klachtenmanagement, ABN AMRO Bank N.V.
(E: jordi.van.den.top@nl.abnamro.com)
PE 2017 (6)

mr. H.W.H. (Huub) Trooster CSFL

Senior Legal Counsel Legal & Compliance, Nationale Nederlanden Bank N.V.
(E: Huub.Trooster@nn.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (16); 2018 (22); 2019 (12); 2020 (30); 2021 (18); 2022 (18)

mr. S (Sahar) Vaziri CSFL

Legal Counsel, de Volksbank 
(E: Sahar.Vaziri@devolksbank.nl)
diploma 2017, PE 2018 voldaan (22); 2019 (12); 2020 (12)

R. (Rienk) van der Velde CSFL

Board Advisor, Aegon Nederland N.V.
(E: RvanderVelde@aegon.nl)
PE 2018 voldaan (16); 2019 (6); 2021 (12)

mr. R.W.C. (Reinout) Veldhuijzen CSFL

Senior Legal Counsel, ING Bank NV
(E: reinout.veldhuijzen@ing.nl)

M.M. (Minke) Verberk MSc BBA CILE CSFL

Directeur, De Verzekeringsanalyse B.V. / Easyparp.nl
(E: minkeverberk@deverzekeringsanalyse.nl)
diploma 2022

mr. P. (Peter) van Vliet CSFL CIRA

Compliance Officer, Achmea  
(E: peter.van.vliet@achmea.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (18); 2018 voldaan (16)

drs. P.M. (Pablo) de Vries CSFL

Senior Compliance Officer, Aegon Nederland NV
(E: pablo.devries@aegon.nl)
diploma 2020

mr. B.P.B. (Bas) van der Wal CSFL

Regulatory Jurist, a.s.r. Nederland N.V.
(E: bas.van.der.wal@asr.nl)
diploma 2021

M. (Marije) van Wanrooij CIPP/E CCO DPO CSFL

Manager Risk & Compliance, BCMGlobal Netherlands B.V.
(E: marije.vanwanrooij@bcmglobal.nl)
diploma 2022

mr. N.P. (Niels) Witteveen MFP CSFL

Directeur van NORM advies B.V.
(E: info@norm-advies.nl)
PE 2019 (18); 2020 (12); 2021 (6); 2020 (6)

mr. A.O.C. (Ole) Wittich CSFL

Legal Counsel, Blauwtrust Groep
(E: Ole.Wittich@blauwtrustgroep.com)
PE 2017 voldaan (24); 2018 voldaan (22); PE 2019 (18); PE 2020 (18); PE 2021 (18); 2022 (18)

mr. J.P. (Jan Paul) van Woensel CSFL

Compliance Officer, Charco & Dique
(E: jan.paul.van.woensel@charcoendique.nl
diploma 2020

mr. G. (Inge) Zwoferink CSFL

Senior Jurist, Autoriteit Financiële Markten
(E: inge.zwoferink@afm.nl)
PE 2017 voldaan (22); 2018 (26); 2019 (10)